Earn & Learn · Advanced Manufacturing

E. & J. Gallo Industrial Manufacturing Technician Apprenticeship

Sponsored by E. & J. Gallo Winery Apprenticeship Committee · Manufacturing Technician (Industrial Manufacturing Technician)

Registered program Opening status not verified
Transferable manufacturing pathway The skills may transfer to semiconductor work, but a semiconductor placement is not established.

What families should know

A California-registered Industrial Manufacturing Technician apprenticeship sponsored by the E. & J. Gallo Winery Apprenticeship Committee in Modesto; semiconductor placement is not established.

What we could verify

Registration confirms a program relationship. It does not, by itself, confirm that an employer is currently accepting apprentices.

Service area
Modesto, California; broader service area not verified
Listed location
Modesto, CA This may be a sponsor, training, or service region, not a work site.
Delivery mode
Not verified
Who the verified information describes
Applicants age 16 or older with a high school diploma, GED, or equivalent who can perform the essential functions and complete the listed testing and interview process; current recruitment must be confirmed with the committee.
Eligibility
  • Age 16 or older
  • High school diploma, GED, or equivalent
  • Written and oral exams
  • Behavioral panel interview
  • Able to perform essential functions with or without reasonable accommodation
Compensation
Starting-wage value listed as 19.46 by California DIR DAS; the registry display does not specify currency or pay period, so confirm with the sponsor.
Duration
36 months
Credential
Completion credential details are not stated in the registry listing; confirm with the sponsor.

What happens next

Contact the committee through the current California registry listing to verify recruitment and wage details.

A current direct application was not verified. View the official program profile

Questions to resolve before applying

Where these details came from

Quan Pathways keeps evidence for registered apprenticeships and other structured pathways separate from current availability sources and displays the date each source was checked.

See something outdated? Send a correction.