Earn & Learn · AI Infrastructure
Faith Technologies Electrical and Specialty Systems Apprenticeship
Sponsored by Faith Technologies Incorporated · Electrical Apprentice or Specialty Systems Apprentice
What families should know
Paid electrical or specialty-systems apprenticeship training with a later, eligibility-gated Data Centers mastery option.
Decision facts
What we could verify
This record is organized as a structured employer program. That structure does not, by itself, confirm a current opening, placement, or employer assignment.
- Service area
- Employer worksites; current apprentice locations are not verified
- Listed location
- United States This may be a sponsor, training, or service region, not a work site.
- Delivery mode
- hybrid
- Who the verified information describes
- Applicants to current FTI electrical or specialty-systems apprentice roles; locations and requisition requirements vary.
- Eligibility
-
- Data Centers mastery eligibility begins after 6,000 electrical-apprenticeship field hours or 5,000 specialty-systems-apprenticeship hours.
- Compensation
- Paid technical experience and paid classroom hours are described; current wage and benefit terms are not stated.
- Duration
- Core apprenticeship duration is not stated on the reviewed page; Data Centers mastery is a later-stage option.
- Credential
- Electrical or specialty-systems apprenticeship certifications and licenses; exact current credentials vary by track and location.
Next action
What happens next
Use the official FTI apprenticeship route to find a current role and confirm location, track, and later mastery eligibility.
Fit and tradeoffs
Questions to resolve before applying
- Data Centers is a later mastery option, not a promised entry assignment.
- The previously reviewed specific Workday posting could not be revalidated, so current opening status remains unverified.
Sources and review details
Where these details came from
Quan Pathways keeps evidence for registered apprenticeships and other structured pathways separate from current availability sources and displays the date each source was checked.
-
Supports: identity, structured-program, applicant-action, compensation, credential. Observed Aug 25, 2026.
The page does not claim Registered Apprenticeship status or verify a current specific apprentice requisition.
-
Supports: data-center-connection, eligibility, duration. Observed Aug 25, 2026.
Data Centers is a later mastery option, not a promised entry-level assignment.
-
Access was limited during review; no profile claim is attributed to this page. Observed Aug 25, 2026.
The specific R9759-1 endpoint returned access denied during recheck, so its current vacancy content is not used.
See something outdated? Send a correction.